Light of Conscience

by Laura Christine

Online Class

Please join us!

Fridays at 8:30am Hawaii Time.

(10:30am Pacific, 11:30am Mountain, 12:30pm Central, 1:30pm Eastern)

Sign up below. No experience required!

Future additional class times TBA. Let me know when you want one. 🙂

Join Club LC for exclusive opportunities to connect, a free monthly meditation, and lifetime access to all recordings of the online classes!