Light of Conscience

by Laura Christine

Kundalini Class

Please join us!

Thursdays, November 8th and 15th at 10:30am Hawaii Time

(12:30pm Pacific, 1:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Central, 3:30pm Eastern)

First Class is Free!

Join link: https://zoom.us/j/900215855

Please email me to let me know you’ll be there!

Future Class times TBA. Let me know when you want one. 🙂